Back to Paradise. ( english version )

Back to Paradise!

To the dear
Skinny mellow face
Little girl
That had just one goal in mind
Growth

Back to paradise

Where was given birth
To the long lasting dreams

To the dear red lips
Colored in brown
To the dear brown hair
Dyed in red

back to paradise

Back to paradise

To the great home
With only one small issue
Its surface
To both my parents
That suddenly after noticing my sex
Lost me
In a rush
Back to paradise

Back to paradise
Back to paradise
Back to paradise

Because there’s no other place in my mind
Where I belong
Back to paradise

Back to paradise

Back to paradise

Back to paradise

To admit to all my past mistakes
That I’m still who I was
Ready for the same wrongs
As in the past
Back to paradise
Back to paradise
Back to paradise

Its been a few that my voice is loud
And I already know
That I don’t need much time
To be wrong
In life
Back to paradise
Paradise

I want more and more to shout

Back to paradise.,
to paradise

Back to pradise

To the dear lips still not thinned by smoking

back to paradise

To the dear legs still not ruined by walking
back to paradise

To my dear eyes
That just wanted to look

back.

Where I saw what there was
And not what I wanted to get

Back to paradise
To the little little girl

Now, I believe in angels

Back to paradise

Because I know just more than nothing
I don’t want to know about more

Back
back to paradise.

Back to paradise
Where there’s no need of light
I explode from light

Back to paradise,
To paradise

Back to paradise

Back to paradise
Back to paradise
To the formula that created me

Back
Back to paradise

I have no other place to go
And no more places where to hide
And so I shout
Back to paradise
Back to paradise
To parajse.

Back to paradise
Where all the paths have exits
And no entrances
Back to paradise
I shout
I shout
I shout
Paraaaadiiiiceeeeeeeeeeeee

Back to Paradise!

Away from the earth of NOTHING
Away from the rain
Away from the dust
To the NOBODY
Back to paradise!
To the still life
To the poor still life
Back
Where I played with a king
A bird and a poet

Back to paradise!

Back !
After a life away
I want to turn back
My toys have disappeared
In the city
And I want them back

Back to paradise!

To the dear map of the world
Over which the borders of the earth were
Sketched in black
Back back back
To paradise.

To the paradise of East
To the paradise of the nevercoming
West!

Back
Back
To the trees occupied by nests
To the times when I could die for
One pair of flags

To paradise
I want to turn
Back
Completely absorbed by the clouds
To paradise
Back!

Back to paradise!

Back to paradise
To the cat under the table
To the unforgettable English book
Essential!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

